In Dutch


De Seven Radial Plasmas
Each day of the week in the 13-Moon cycle has a chakra (energy center) of the body which is sealed by one of the seven radial plasmas. Plasmas are electronically charged
particles that activate our electromagnetic field. Align your chakra with the daily plasma to activate the light-heat within.

DALI - Targets

Day  1, 8, 15, 22
Crown chakra - Sahasrara
Thermic Power
"My Father is Intrinsic Awareness.
I feel the Heat."

SELI - Flows

Day   2, 9, 16, 23
Root chakra - Muladhara
Luminic Power
"My Mother is the Ultimate Sphere.
I see the Light."

GAMMA - Pacifies

Day   3, 10, 17, 24
Third Eye chakra - Ajna
Luminic-Thermic Power
"My Lineage is the union of Intrinsic Awareness and the Ultimate Sphere.
I Attain the Power of Peace."

KALI - Catalyses

Day   4, 11, 18, 25
Sacral chakra - Swadhistana
Thermic-Luminic / Luminic-Thermic Power
"My Name is Glorious Lotus-Born.
I Catalyze the Light-Heat Within."

ALPHA - Releases

Day   5, 12, 19, 26
Troat chakra - Vishuddha
Double-Extended Elektron
Releases Universal Telepathy
"My Country is the Unborn Ultimate Sphere.
I Release the Double-Extended Electron at the South Pole."

LIMI - Purifies

Day   6, 13, 20, 27
Solar Plexus chakra - Manipura
Mental Elektron
Transcends and Purifies
"I Consume Dualistic Thoughts as Food.
I Purify the Mental Electron at the North Pole."

SILIO - Discharges

Day   7, 14, 21, 28
Heart chakra - Anahata
Mental Elektron Neutron
Enlightened Mind
"My Role is to Accomplish the Actions of the Bhudda.
I Discharge the Mental Electron Neutron at the Center of the Earth."